Don’t Marry Someone You Intend to Change

How true, a great read.

How Leaders Manage

Untitled

A few years ago I fell into this trap.  I was in need of some good people to fill a couple sales positions the business had open. A man came in, I’ll call Dustin. He had years of sales experience and seemed to really know his stuff. I invited him in and spoke with him in depth about his desires to join the company and what we were looking for. He did a great job, presented himself well, answered my questions the way I expected, and was interactive with the rest of the staff.

 

For more get the eBook:

howleadersmanagecover1

 

 

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/501032

 

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

